Optimizing Online Engagement with MetroQuest

Learn how online public engagement can be optimized for your transportation or urban planning projects!

   Wednesday, May 23rd

   11 am Pacific | 12 pm Mountain | 1 pm Central | 2 pm Eastern (30 minutes + QA)

   Educational Credit Available (APA AICP CM)

   Complimentary (FREE)

Online tools are a critical part of the public engagement tool box. This video will help you optimize your online engagement for the best results.

MetroQuest has become the most widely used online public engagement software and it's time to learn from the best performing case studies.

You'll learn the critical success factors to help you replicate the exceptional results that agencies and firms have been able to achieve – unprecedented levels of participation, informed public input, and actionable results.

This comprehensive video is the fastest way to get up-to-date.


AllDevices.png

Watch Video

By providing your email, you consent to receive MetroQuest webinar invitations, case studies, whitepapers, and product news. You can unsubscribe anytime. Privacy Policy.

Why our clients love MetroQuest!

Theresa Gunn

Past President, International Association of Public Participation (IAP2) USA

“MetroQuest is the first online tool I’ve seen that incorporates all of the different elements of a public engagement process into one program and does it well.”

Scott Gero

Associate Vice-President of Transportation (Georgia), AECOM

“The cost of using MetroQuest was about 15-25% of the cost of our traditional public meetings and we had 10 times more people participate.

Dianne Hunter

City Manager, City of Fort St. John, BC

“We can point to few opportunities in the past where the greater community came together with one voice – it’s a huge asset going forward.”

 

Thank you to our webinar sponsor the APA!